4 Comments

Wordless Wednesday – Guildwars 2

Ok, A not so wordless Wednesday!

Please excuse me while I PEE MY PANTS! We have been waiting the release of Guildwars 2 now for many years! It’s is finally almost here and pre-purchase opens on April 10, 2012. Launch will be after that sometime!

This is the only PC game I really play and spend time on!

I’m drooling at the graphics and artwork! The game play looks super awesome!

Collectors Edition will retail at $149.99 and the digital editions are between $59.99-$79.99

South African stores that will stock the collectors Edition will be BT Games, Kalahari.com & Takealot.com (They have yet to add the item to their carts!)

 

 

4 comments on “Wordless Wednesday – Guildwars 2

  1. I get very excited when I see one of my products mentioned on South African blogs! Guild Wars 2 is indeed on it’s way and there will be a collectors edition available locally!

  2. You’re excused for peeing your pants, but that’s still a lot of money to spend on a game.

    • Yes perhaps it is a lot of money. But if this is the only game I buy then it’s worth it (for me). Other people will spend the same amount on more than 1 game but the equavalent in monetary value won’t bring forth the same satisfaction for me. Like some like Diablo and their only desire is for Diablo III to be released, GW2 is that for me!

      Expensive is all relative! The game is not so much the expensive part – the new PC to accomodate the game is expensive in comparison.

      Bow I shall go pee my pants some more! :)

      • Enjoy.

        I get what you mean though, if you’re going to be playing a game for a long time- it sort of makes it okay to drop the extra bit of cash.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

